four Dutch avid gamers in 60-man shortlist for Golden-Boy award

Tuttosport has cut the nominees for this yr’s golden-boy award from over one hundred to 60 with four Dutchmen in the shortlist.

In July, Tuttosport announced over 100 names that had been in the operating for the celebrated award however when you consider that then Timothy Fosu-Mensah Manchester United and Javairo Dilrosun Hertha BSC have been reduce.

Justin Bijlow Feyenoord, Matthijs de Ligt Ajax, Teun Koopmeiners AZ and Justin Kluivert AS Roma all still have an opportunity of claiming the prize. Mauro Júnior PSV and Ritsu Doan Groningen are also on the listing.

PSG ahead Kylian Mbappe is the prevalent for the award.

you could vote to your general by means of clicking here.

admin 7034 Posts

observe Footballoranje_ on Twitter

The summer season switch market has now closed but that does not stop the rumour mill churning: in any case there January window is simply across the nook. And it Italy, there isn’t any bigger myth that the abilities circulation of Juventus for Paul Pogba.

Pogba with Cristiano

Italian newspaper Tuttosport dedicated its entrance cover to Manchester United’s French midfielder saying that he desires to return to Juventus within the wintry weather window.

in accordance with the paper, the world Cup winner’s relationship with boss José Mourinho is beyond fix, because the self-proclaimed ‘special One’ continues to trigger disharmony at old Trafford. also, as Pogba has not been capable of shine in England as he did in Italy, going lower back to Turin could revive his club kind, he feels.

an extra incentive for making the movement to the membership he left in 2016 when United paid a then-list switch charge, is to play alongside Cristiano Ronaldo.

No Champions League restriction

As Tuttosport explains, new Uefa guidelines suggest that Pogba would nonetheless be capable of play within the Champions League knock-out levels with the ‘bianconeri’ even after being involved for United within the community part. ironically, each these teams will face up in opposition t every other in neighborhood H of European football’s premier competition.

Turin-based daily Tuttosport have named this 12 months’s shortlist for their Golden Boy trophy.

The trophy is awarded to the awesome younger participant in Europe for the yr and has been turning out to be in prestige due to the fact it’s introduction in 2003.

akin to France soccer’s Ballon d’Or, Tuttosport brings together a panel of high calibre journalists from Europe’s greatest activities and newspapers to agree with the 40-man shortlist and select their winner.

past WINNERS 2003 Rafael Van der Vaart Hol Ajax2004 Wayne Rooney Eng Manchester U2005 Lionel Messi Arg Barcelona 20006 Francesc Fábregas Spa Arsenal2007 Sergio Agüero Arg Atletico Madrid2008 Luís Anderson Bra Manchester U2009 Alexandre Pato Bra AC Milan&nbsp


Ribeiro da Souza Andrè Felipe – Dinamo Kiev – Attacker

Mario Barwuah Balotelli – Manchester metropolis – Attacker

Tiago Manuel Dias Correia Bebé – Manchester United – Attacker

Yacine Brahimi – Rennes – Midfielder

Sergio Madrazo Canales – true Madrid – Midfielder

Diego Armando Contento – Bayern Munich – Defender

Philippe Correia Coutinho – Inter – Attacker

David Quintana De Gea – Atletico Madrid – Goalkeeper

Luuk De Jong – Twente – Attacker

Nathan Abayomi Delfouneso – Aston Villa – Attacker

Mattia Destro – Genoa – Attacker

De Souza Douglas Costa

Alan Elizbarovic Dzagoev – CSKA Moscow – Midfielder

Christian Dannemann Eriksen – Ajax – Midfielder

Mario Gotze – Borussia Dortmund – Midfielder

Eden Hazard – Lille – Midfielder

Abel Mathias Platero Hernandez – Palermo – Attacker

Gael Kakuta – Chelsea – Attacker

Bojan Perez Krkic – Barcelona – Attacker

Toni Kroos – Bayern Munich – Midfielder

Adem Ljajic – Fiorentina – Attacker

Romelu Lukaku – Anderlecht – Attacker

Federico Macheda – Manchester United – Attacker

Joel Job Matip – Schalke 04 – Defender

Francisco Perez Merida – Atletico Madrid – Midfielder

Ezequiel Matìas Munoz – Palermo – Defender

Mateo Pablo Musacchio – Villarreal – Defender

Yann M’Vila – Rennes – Midfielder

Sotiris Ninis – Panathinaikos – Attacker

Daniel Lobato Pacheco – Liverpool – Attacker

Marcus Pedersen – Vitesse Arhem – Attacker

Miralem Pjanic – Olympique Lione – Midfielder

Pereira da Silva Rafael – Manchester United – Defender

Gaston Pereyra Ramirez – Bologna – Midfielder

Emmanuel Riviere – Saint Etienne – Attacker

James David Rodriguez – Porto – Attacker

Mamadou Sakho – Paris Saint Germain – Defender

Eduardo Antonio Salvio – Benfica – Attacker

André Schurrle – Mainz – Attacker

Jack Andrew G. Wilshere – Arsenal – Midfielder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *